View previous topic :: View next topic  
Berfu
Officers

re: APPROVED - App: daniekborst - by Berfu

Hello again :-)

Thank-you for taking the time to answer the questions & concerns on this thread, With that i would like to now offer you a trial to the raid team.

First raid will be Wednesday 19th ( tomorrow ) please have Ts installed and ready to use and invites go out at 20.00 server time

Please /w an officer or a member online to point you in the right direction for an invite to the Guild, Welcome to Frequency :)

Cheeks

daniekborst
Trial

Hey,

The enchants will definitetly be sorted out, and to answer your main question, I'm still studying indeed but I'm not expecting I'll be missing chunks of raiding.

misslou
Officers

Nice app, yes from me

Toobashed
In-Game Guild Master

Hey mate nice app :)

The enchants must be fixed if you are to join us as one of the main tanks, WoD enchants and 150 stat enchants are not acceptable for us as we are stepping into mythic. However if you can sort those we can overlook the fact you applied without them.

i guess my main question is with you being 20 are you studying or so? i see you said you are available for all days but would you expect this to be consistently or will you be missing chunks of raiding in the future, generally its not an issue but as tanks are are pretty much a guaranteed raid spot i would like to know well in advance if we needed a backup, we do have offspec's ready to use if required.

Wont comment on rotation/stat priority's and Wishy has nothing bad to say about what you said so that's all good.

Your app come's across as though you could be someone who could be fun to play with so it's a yes from me :)

daniekborst
Trial

The name of my warrior is slurper! there is no hurry, take your time :)

Wishy.
Raider

Nothing but good things here, honestly. :) 

Only somewhat bad thing would be the cheap enchants, but that's easily fixed! 

Yes from me.:)

You can't stealth past LOST.

- Toobashed
Berfu